About S. J. Carroll Jr., Inc.

Who We Are?

Knowledge, Ability and Experience since 1975.  SJ Carroll is New York City’s industry leader for tax, municipal and title searches. Our researchers are highly trained to provide accurate, comprehensive searches and ensure that all customer requests receive the individual attention that they deserve. We utilize cutting edge technology to deliver your data and provide you with the most complete information available. Let SJ Carroll be your only choice for research services in New York City.

Our dedication to quality is first and our customer service is second to none.

With over 40 years of service and dedication to our clients, we thank you and look forward to working with you.

history (1)

Our History

SJ Carroll Jr., Inc. was established in 1975 to answer a need of the Real Estate Industry for a quality tax service in New York City.  Founded by Sylvester “Jimmy” Carroll, the company reflects his personal commitment to quality through a strong work ethic and uncompromising attention to detail.

This is evident over thirty five years later in an organization that is unequalled in personal service and reputation. Jimmy’s legacy of leadership, dedication and integrity live on, and continues to inspire us to emulate his vision of commitment to superior service.

Our Team

Frank Russo

Frank Russo

Business Development

O: 718.852.0051 C: 917.859.5022
frank@sjcarroll.com

Frances DeJesus

Frances DeJesus

Account Representative

O: 718.852.0051 C: 347.339.5738
frances@sjcarroll.com

Carmine Coppola

Carmine Coppola

Tax Services

718.852.0051
carmine@sjcarroll.com

Kenneth Kelly

Kenneth Kelly

Municipal Services

718.852.0051
kenny@sjcarroll.com

John Finn

John Finn

Title Examination Services

718.852.0051
john@sjcarroll.com

Hector Arias

Hector Arias

Client Relations

718.852.0051
hector@sjcarroll.com

Paula Ruiz

Paula Ruiz

Accounting

718.852.0051
paula@sjcarroll.com

Get In Touch